March 2020
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
1 First Aid: BN ~ Roger Lemmen; B ~ Tara Reinhard Sun, March 1, 2020 12:00 AM March Memory Verse ~ Genesis 50:19-20 "And Joseph said unto them, Fear not: for am I in the place o Sun, March 1, 2020 12:00 AM Charity Fund Sun, March 1, 2020 10:30 AM Church Lunch: B ~ Jean Compton; BN ~Shawn Yergler Sun, March 1, 2020 10:30 AM VBS Registration B & BN Sun, March 1, 2020 11:30 AM B ~ Baptisms Sun, March 1, 2020 12:30 PM Foundations Topical Sun, March 1, 2020 6:45 PM 2 Prayer Night @ BN Mon, March 2, 2020 7:00 PM 3 4 A.C.T.I.V.E. Wed, March 4, 2020 12:00 AM Mid-Winter Elder Conference (Phoenix, AZ) Wed, March 4, 2020 12:00 AM Kate's Kitchen ~ BN Wed, March 4, 2020 12:00 PM Kate's Kitchen ~ BN Wed, March 4, 2020 12:00 PM Midweek ~ B Wed, March 4, 2020 7:45 PM 5 HarvestCall Sewing @ F.H. Thu, March 5, 2020 9:00 AM Christian Care Service ~ Jeff Leman Thu, March 5, 2020 3:00 PM 6 Alvin Fiechter @ CCRC birthday Fri, March 6, 2020 12:00 AM 7 LSM Benefit @ Wells Co 4-H Sat, March 7, 2020 4:30 PM
8 Joyce (Howard) Baumgartner @ CCRC birthday Sun, March 8, 2020 12:00 AM Church Lunch: B ~ Jim Isch; BN ~ Brett Shorb Sun, March 8, 2020 10:30 AM 9 10 11 Doris Neuwnschwander @ CCRC birthday Wed, March 11, 2020 12:00 AM S.O.S. Wed, March 11, 2020 7:30 PM Midweek Service ~ BN Wed, March 11, 2020 7:45 PM 12 Christian Care Service ~ Lynn Fiechter Thu, March 12, 2020 3:00 PM 13 14
15 Church Lunch: B ~ Kevin Aschliman; BN ~ Dan Pfister Sun, March 15, 2020 10:30 AM Wedding ~ B; Samuel Kaehr & Erika Gerber Sun, March 15, 2020 12:30 PM 16 17 Arlene Habegger @ CCRC birthday Tue, March 17, 2020 12:00 AM 18 Midweek ~ B Wed, March 18, 2020 7:45 PM 19 HarvestCall Sewing @ F.H. Thu, March 19, 2020 9:00 AM Christian Care Service Thu, March 19, 2020 3:00 PM 20 21
22 Church Lunch: B ~ Bob Maller; BN ~ Roger Reinhard Sun, March 22, 2020 10:30 AM 23 24 25 S.O.S. Wed, March 25, 2020 7:30 PM Midweek Service ~ BN Wed, March 25, 2020 7:45 PM 26 Christian Care Service Thu, March 26, 2020 3:00 PM 27 28
29 Church Lunch: B ~ Grayson Reinhard & Braden Reinhard; BN ~ Brian Curry Sun, March 29, 2020 10:30 AM 30 31 1 April Memory Verse ~ Exodus 19:5 "Now therefore, if ye will obey my voice indeed, and keep my covena Wed, April 1, 2020 12:00 AM Kate's Kitchen ~ BN Wed, April 1, 2020 12:00 PM Midweek ~ B Wed, April 1, 2020 7:45 PM 2 Christian Care Service Thu, April 2, 2020 3:00 PM 3 4 Communion ~ B Sat, April 4, 2020 7:00 PM