February 2019
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
27 Church - Lunch B ~ Doug Isch; BN ~ Blake Gerber & Blake Fiechter Sun, January 27, 2019 10:30 AM First Aid: BN ~ Coleen Culp, B ~ Lindsey Fiechter Sun, January 27, 2019 10:30 AM Wedding ~ BN Brockton Tonner & Kailey Kershner Sun, January 27, 2019 12:30 PM 28 29 30 Midweek Service ~ BN Wed, January 30, 2019 7:45 PM 31 CCRC service Thu, January 31, 2019 3:00 PM 1 February Memory Verse: Acts 17:11 Fri, February 1, 2019 12:00 AM 2
3 Charity Fund Sun, February 3, 2019 10:30 AM Church ~ Lunch B ~ Gene Gerber; BN ~ Ryan Schwartz Sun, February 3, 2019 10:30 AM First Aid: BN ~ Roger Lemmen, B ~ Cassie Gerber Sun, February 3, 2019 10:30 AM 4 Prayer Night Mon, February 4, 2019 7:00 PM 5 6 Kate's Kitchen ~ BN Wed, February 6, 2019 12:00 PM Midweek Service ~ B Wed, February 6, 2019 7:45 PM 7 HarvestCall Sewing Projects @ F.H. Thu, February 7, 2019 9:00 AM CCRC service Thu, February 7, 2019 3:00 PM 8 9
10 Church ~ Lunch B ~ Kent Reinhard; BN ~ Lori Steffen, Nick Steffen Sun, February 10, 2019 10:30 AM First Aid: BN ~Megan Gerber, B ~ Jessia Tonner Sun, February 10, 2019 10:30 AM BN ~ 2 - 12 grades SS Party Sun, February 10, 2019 5:30 PM Foundations Topical Sun, February 10, 2019 6:45 PM 11 12 13 Midweek Service ~ BN Wed, February 13, 2019 7:45 PM 14 CCRC service Thu, February 14, 2019 3:00 PM 15 16
17 Gateway Woods Collection Sun, February 17, 2019 12:00 AM Church ~ Lunch ~ B ~Adam McAfee, Vince Fiechter; BN ~ Ryan Bertsch Sun, February 17, 2019 10:30 AM First Aid: BN ~ Maureen Stettner, B ~ Ashley Neuenschwander Sun, February 17, 2019 10:30 AM 18 19 20 Midweek Service ~ B Wed, February 20, 2019 7:45 PM 21 HarvestCall Sewing Projects @ F.H. Thu, February 21, 2019 9:00 AM CCRC service Thu, February 21, 2019 3:00 PM 22 23 The Ball Brothers @ K.A. Sat, February 23, 2019 12:00 AM Young Group Invite Sat, February 23, 2019 12:00 AM
24 Gateway Woods Collection Sun, February 24, 2019 12:00 AM Church ~ Lunch ~ B ~ Al Pfister; BN ~ Carol Mock, Tiffani Schladenhauffen Sun, February 24, 2019 10:30 AM First Aid: BN ~ Sherry Pfister, B ~ Deb Fiechter Sun, February 24, 2019 10:30 AM 25 26 27 Midweek Service ~ BN Wed, February 27, 2019 7:45 PM 28 CCRC service Thu, February 28, 2019 3:00 PM 1 March Memory Verse ~ Hebrews 10:24-25 Fri, March 1, 2019 12:00 AM 2