Resources

April 2019
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
31 Church ~ Lunch ~ B ~ Ned Kipfer; BN ~ Gary Schladenhauffen Sun, March 31, 2019 10:30 AM First Aid:BN ~ Roger Lemmen; B ~ Lindsey Fiechter Sun, March 31, 2019 10:30 AM 1 April Memory Verse ~ Matthew 11:28-29 Mon, April 1, 2019 12:00 AM Church Cleaning ~ B Mon, April 1, 2019 12:00 AM Prayer Night at BN Mon, April 1, 2019 7:00 PM 2 3 Midweek Service ~ B Wed, April 3, 2019 7:45 PM 4 Rosella Heyerly @ CCRC Birthday Thu, April 4, 2019 12:00 AM CCRC service Thu, April 4, 2019 3:00 PM 5 6 Communion ~ B Sat, April 6, 2019 7:00 PM
7 Wedding ~ Indianapolis; Alyssa Meyer & Tyler Knochel Sun, April 7, 2019 12:00 AM Charity Fund Sun, April 7, 2019 10:30 AM Church ~ Lunch ~ B ~ Ann Reinhard & Kevin Reinhard; BN ~ Matt Markley & Debbie Kolkman Sun, April 7, 2019 10:30 AM First Aid: BN ~ Megan Gerber; B ~ Cassie Gerber Sun, April 7, 2019 10:30 AM Foundations Topical ~ Rachel Rauch Sun, April 7, 2019 7:30 PM 8 Evie Ivins @ CCRC Birthday Mon, April 8, 2019 12:00 AM 9 VBS Teachers Meeting @ F.H. Tue, April 9, 2019 7:00 PM 10 Midweek Service ~ BN Wed, April 10, 2019 7:45 PM S.O.S. Wed, April 10, 2019 7:45 PM 11 CCRC service Thu, April 11, 2019 3:00 PM 12 Bernice Fiechter @ CCRC Birthday Fri, April 12, 2019 12:00 AM 13 Communion ~ BN Sat, April 13, 2019 7:30 PM
14 HarvestCall Collection Sun, April 14, 2019 12:00 AM Church ~ Lunch B ~ Darryl Gerber & Wilmer; BN ~ Sam Ringger Sun, April 14, 2019 10:30 AM First Aid: BN ~ Maureen Stettner; B ~ Jessica Tonner Sun, April 14, 2019 10:30 AM SS Easter Program ~ B Sun, April 14, 2019 12:30 PM "Love One Another" Supper @ F.H. Sun, April 14, 2019 5:00 PM 15 16 17 No Midweek Service Wed, April 17, 2019 12:00 AM 18 Dale Fiechter @ CCRC Birthday Thu, April 18, 2019 12:00 AM No CCRC service Thu, April 18, 2019 12:00 AM 19 CCRC Good Friday Service Fri, April 19, 2019 3:00 PM Good Friday Servies ~ B & BN Fri, April 19, 2019 7:30 PM 20
21 HarvestCall Collection Sun, April 21, 2019 12:00 AM Church ~ Lunch B ~ Herb Frank; BN ~ Travis Frauhiger Sun, April 21, 2019 10:30 AM First Aid ~ BN ~ Sherry Pfister; B ~ Ashley Neuenschwander Sun, April 21, 2019 10:30 AM Easter SS Program ~ BN Sun, April 21, 2019 12:30 PM 22 23 Marcella Yergler @ CCRC Birthday Tue, April 23, 2019 12:00 AM 24 Midweek Service ~ B Wed, April 24, 2019 7:45 PM 25 CCRC service Thu, April 25, 2019 3:00 PM 26 Young Group Invite Fri, April 26, 2019 12:00 AM 27
28 ACYF @ West Lafayette SS H.S. Sun, April 28, 2019 12:00 AM Church; Lunch ~ B ~ Kole Meyer & Adam Neuenschwander; BN ~ Len Francesi Sun, April 28, 2019 10:30 AM First Aid; BN ~ Gwen Drayer; B ~ Deb Fiechter Sun, April 28, 2019 10:30 AM 29 30 1 May Memory Verse ~ Romans 1:16-17 Wed, May 1, 2019 12:00 AM Midweek Service ~ BN Wed, May 1, 2019 7:45 PM 2 CCRC service Thu, May 2, 2019 3:00 PM 3 4