Resources

April 2020
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
29 Church Lunch: B ~ Grayson Reinhard & Braden Reinhard; BN ~ Brian Curry Sun, March 29, 2020 10:30 AM 30 31 1 April Memory Verse ~ Exodus 19:5 "Now therefore, if ye will obey my voice indeed, and keep my covena Wed, April 1, 2020 12:00 AM Kate's Kitchen ~ BN Wed, April 1, 2020 12:00 PM Midweek ~ B Wed, April 1, 2020 7:45 PM 2 Christian Care Service Thu, April 2, 2020 3:00 PM 3 4 Communion ~ B Sat, April 4, 2020 7:00 PM
5 Charity Fund Sun, April 5, 2020 10:30 AM Easter SS Program ~ BN Sun, April 5, 2020 12:30 PM 6 Church Cleaning ~ B Mon, April 6, 2020 12:00 AM Prayer Night @ BN Mon, April 6, 2020 7:00 PM 7 8 S.O.S. Wed, April 8, 2020 7:30 PM Midweek Service ~ BN Wed, April 8, 2020 7:45 PM 9 Christian Care Service Thu, April 9, 2020 3:00 PM 10 11
12 Bernice Fiechter's Birthday @ CCRC Sun, April 12, 2020 12:00 AM Harvest Call Collection Sun, April 12, 2020 12:00 AM SS Easter Program ~ B Sun, April 12, 2020 12:30 PM 13 Marilyn Gerber's birthday @ CCRC Mon, April 13, 2020 12:00 AM 14 15 Midweek ~ B Wed, April 15, 2020 7:45 PM 16 Christian Care Service Thu, April 16, 2020 3:00 PM 17 18 Dale Fiechter's birthday @ CCRC Sat, April 18, 2020 12:00 AM Communion ~ BN Sat, April 18, 2020 7:30 PM
19 Harvest Call Collection Sun, April 19, 2020 12:00 AM 20 21 22 S.O.S. Wed, April 22, 2020 7:30 PM Midweek Service ~ BN Wed, April 22, 2020 7:45 PM 23 Marcella Yergler's birthday @ CCRC Thu, April 23, 2020 12:00 AM Christian Care Service Thu, April 23, 2020 3:00 PM 24 25
26 ACYF @ West Lafayette SS H.S. Sun, April 26, 2020 12:00 AM 27 28 29 Midweek ~ B Wed, April 29, 2020 7:45 PM 30 Christian Care Service Thu, April 30, 2020 3:00 PM 1 May Memory Verse ~ Deuteronomy 6:4-5 "Hear, O Israel: The Lord our God is one Lord: And thou shalt Fri, May 1, 2020 12:00 AM 2