Resources

December 2019
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
1 December Memory Verse ~ Revelations 21:6 Sun, December 1, 2019 12:00 AM First Aid: B ~ Lindsey Fiechter; BN ~ Sherry Pfister Sun, December 1, 2019 12:00 AM Maintenance/General Fund Collection Sun, December 1, 2019 12:00 AM Charity Fund Sun, December 1, 2019 10:30 AM Church Lunch: B ~Ted Habegger; BN ~ Joe Schwartz Sun, December 1, 2019 10:30 AM 2 Prayer Night at BN ~ Everyone is invited Mon, December 2, 2019 7:00 PM 3 4 Kate's Kitchen @ BN Wed, December 4, 2019 12:00 PM Midweek Service ~ BN Wed, December 4, 2019 7:45 PM 5 HarvestCall Sewing @ F.H. Thu, December 5, 2019 9:00 AM CCRC service Thu, December 5, 2019 3:00 PM 6 7
8 CCRC Samaritan Collection Sun, December 8, 2019 12:00 AM First Aid: B ~ Cassie Gerber; BN ~ Gwen Drayer Sun, December 8, 2019 12:00 AM Church Lunch: B ~Joe Stroup; BN ~ Dean Fiechter Sun, December 8, 2019 10:30 AM Christmas Caroling ~ BN Sun, December 8, 2019 4:30 PM 9 10 11 Midweek Service ~ B Wed, December 11, 2019 7:45 PM 12 Walter Bertsch @ CCRC Birthday Thu, December 12, 2019 12:00 AM CCRC service Thu, December 12, 2019 3:00 PM 13 14
15 CCRC Samaritan Collection Sun, December 15, 2019 12:00 AM First Aid: B ~ Javon Steffen; BN ~ Jessica Tonner Sun, December 15, 2019 12:00 AM Church Lunch: B ~Kyle Gerber; BN ~ Robert Jolloff Sun, December 15, 2019 10:30 AM Christmas Program ~ B Sun, December 15, 2019 12:30 PM 16 17 18 Midweek Service ~ BN Wed, December 18, 2019 7:45 PM 19 HarvestCall Sewing @ F.H. Thu, December 19, 2019 9:00 AM CCRC service Thu, December 19, 2019 3:00 PM 20 21
22 First Aid: B ~ Lois Drayer; BN ~ Deb Fiechter Sun, December 22, 2019 12:00 AM Church Lunch: B ~ Steve Kaehr; BN ~ Lonnie Bertsch Sun, December 22, 2019 10:30 AM Christmas Program ~ BN Sun, December 22, 2019 12:30 PM 23 24 25 Christmas Service B & BN Wed, December 25, 2019 10:00 AM 26 CCRC service Thu, December 26, 2019 3:00 PM 27 28
29 First Aid: B ~ Coleen Culp; BN ~ Nichole Raber Sun, December 29, 2019 12:00 AM Church Lunch: B ~ Denis Fry & Chris Pulver; BN ~ Dave Brinneman Sun, December 29, 2019 10:30 AM Wedding ~ B; Colton Frauhiger & April Neuenschwander Sun, December 29, 2019 12:30 PM 30 31 New Year's Eve Service Tue, December 31, 2019 7:30 PM 1 New Year's Day Service ~ B Wed, January 1, 2020 10:00 AM 2 CCRC service Thu, January 2, 2020 3:00 PM 3 4